Hisao Sudo – Elegant Dance Vol.6

Rhythm/Style: Latin & Standard
Type: Vocal & Instrumental
Brand: Hisao Sudo

Original price was: $24.00.Current price is: $6.00.


play 1. Memory waltz
play 2. Slavonic Dance waltz
play 3. La Tango Du Reve tango
play 4. Dusk tango
play 5. My Heart Will Go On slow fox
play 6. Secret Love slow fox
play 7. American Patrol quickstep
play 8. Dancing Fool quickstep
play 9. Geschichten Aus Dem Winer Wald viennese waltz
play 10. Quizas Quizas Quizas rumba
play 11. Adagio rumba
play 12. Africa cha cha
play 13. I Can’t Stop Loving You cha cha
play 14. Midnight Samba samba
play 15. Siboney samba
play 16. Don’t Be Cruel jive
play 17. The Hucklebuck jive


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hisao Sudo – Elegant Dance Vol.6”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.