Tony Evans Orchestra & Singers – Swing & Sing

Rhythm/Style: Standard
Type: Vocal & Instrumental
Brand: Tony Evans Orchestra & Singers

Original price was: $24.00.Current price is: $6.00.

Product ID: 7863 Categories: ,


1. I’m In The mood For Dancing quickstep
2. Pretend You’re Happy When You’re Blue quickstep
3. Crazy Rhythm quickstep
4. I Remember Yesterday quickstep
5. Mr Sandman quickstep
6. Every Dream That I Dream quickstep
7. May I Have The Next Dream With You foxtrot
8. Together We Are Beautiful foxtrot
9. I Don’t Want To Walk Without You foxtrot
10. I’m In The Mood For Love foxtrot
11. Roses Of Picardy foxtrot
12. This Is A Lovely Way To Spend An Evening foxtrot
13. Song Of My Life waltz
14. Hasta Luago waltz
15. I Wonder Who’s Kissing Her Now waltz
16. Three Times A Lady waltz
17. Dear Heart waltz
18. Annientamento tango
19. Golden Tango tango
20. Sapphire Tango tango
21. Tango Rosa tango
22. A Wonderful Guy old time waltz
23. My Girl’s A Yorkshire Girl old time waltz


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Tony Evans Orchestra & Singers – Swing & Sing”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.