The Best Of The Dansan Years Vol. 6

Rhythm/Style: Standard
Type: Instrumental
Brand: The Dansan

Original price was: $24.00.Current price is: $6.00.

Product ID: 22956 Category:
1(You’d Be So) Easy To Love (from ‘Anything Goes’) (Slow Waltz 29)Johnny Howard & His OrchestrainstrumentalSoundtrack2:27
2True Love (from ‘High Society’) (Slow Waltz 29)Johnny Howard & His OrchestrainstrumentalSoundtrack2:27
3Send In The Clowns (from ‘A Little Night Music’) (Slow Waltz 29)Ray McVay & His OrchestrainstrumentalSoundtrack2:25
4Just The Way You Are (Slowfox 29)Ray McVay & His OrchestrainstrumentalBlackpool Music2:28
5All Of You (from ‘Silk Stockings’) (Slowfox 29)Johnny Howard & His OrchestrainstrumentalSoundtrack2:23
6I Love You Samantha (from ‘High Society’) (Slowfox 29)Johnny Howard & His OrchestrainstrumentalSoundtrack2:56
7So In Love (from ‘Kiss Me, Kate’) (Quickstep 50)Johnny Howard & His OrchestrainstrumentalSoundtrack2:05
8I Get A Kick Out Of You (from ‘Anything Goes’) (Quickstep 50)Johnny Howard & His OrchestrainstrumentalSoundtrack2:06
9On The Street Where You Live (from ‘My Fair Lady’) (Quickstep 50)Ray McVay & His OrchestrainstrumentalSoundtrack1:46
10A Pretty Girl Is Like A Melody (from ‘The Great Ziegfield’) (Tango 32)Johnny Howard & His OrchestrainstrumentalSoundtrack2:16
11You Do Something To Me (from ‘Fifty Million Frenchmen’) (Cha Cha 31)Johnny Howard & His OrchestrainstrumentalSoundtrack2:14
12Let’s Do It (Let’s Fall In Love) (from ‘Paris’) (Cha Cha 31)Johnny Howard & His OrchestrainstrumentalSoundtrack2:15
13How Deep Is Your Love (from ‘Saturday Night Fever’) (Cha Cha 31)Ray McVay & His OrchestrainstrumentalSoundtrack2:17
14Copacabana (At The Copa) (Samba 50)Ray McVay & His OrchestrainstrumentalBlackpool Music2:05
15It’s All Right With Me (from ‘Can-Can’) (Samba 50)Johnny Howard & His OrchestrainstrumentalSoundtrack2:04
16From This Moment On (from ‘Out Of This World’) (Samba 50)Johnny Howard & His OrchestrainstrumentalSoundtrack2:03
17I’ve Got You Under My Skin (from ‘Born To Dance’) (Rumba 25)Johnny Howard & His OrchestrainstrumentalSoundtrack2:48
18Night And Day (from ‘Gay Divorce’) (Rumba 25)Johnny Howard & His OrchestrainstrumentalSoundtrack2:47
19Don’t Cry For Me Argentina (from ‘Evita’) (Rumba 25)Ray McVay & His OrchestrainstrumentalSoundtrack2:50


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Best Of The Dansan Years Vol. 6”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.