Watazu – Baila D Ritmo 1

Baila D’ Ritmo officially released October of 2013 under Geisha Studios in collaborations with Milos Adzic and Watazu Listen and download the tracks below, you can even download the whole album here..

  • Producer: Geisha Studio Productions
  • Runtime: 86 minutes, 31 songs
  • Release Date: 


Original price was: $24.00.Current price is: $6.00.

Product ID: 18947 Category:

Track Listing:

  1. All My People (ChaCha)2:45
  2. Baila Pa Mi (ChaCha)2:26
  3. Dirty Dancer (ChaCha)3:00
  4. Kuedon (ChaCha)2:02
  5. Quantaramera (ChaCha)2:31
  6. Rapture (ChaCha)2:21
  7. Tchu Tchu Balada (ChaCha)2:09
  8. The Way It Used To Be (ChaCha)3:18
  9. Besame Mucho (Rumba)2:53
  10. Call Me (Rumba)2:12
  11. Es Hora De Desir Adios (Rumba)2:58
  12. Gravity (Rumba)3:31
  13. Ikaw (Rumba)3:20
  14. Need You Now (Rumba)2:34
  15. Need You Now (Rumba) [complete]4:01
  16. Trumpet Lights (Rumba)2:10
  17. We All Need Saving (Rumba)3:06
  18. Bamboleo (Samba)2:15
  19. Body Talk (Samba)2:37
  20. El Musado (Samba)3:14
  21. Hooza Hoo (Samba)2:32
  22. I’m Yours (Samba)3:26
  23. Jump (Samba)3:50
  24. Kuts’k Bonte – Live It Up (Samba)2:27
  25. Kuts’k Bote (Samba)2:27
  26. Mamacita Buena (Samba)3:25
  27. Right Now (Samba)2:17
  28. Spread A Little Love (Samba)2:59
  29. Trumbeta (Samba)2:12
  30. Trumbeta D Watazu (Practice Samba)2:16
  31. Hooza Hoo (Samba)2:32


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Watazu – Baila D Ritmo 1”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.