Hisao Sudo – Elegant Dance Vol.5

Rhythm/Style: Latin & Standard
Type: Vocal & Instrumental
Brand: Hisao Sudo

Original price was: $24.00.Current price is: $6.00.


play 1. Serenade To Spring waltz
play 2. This Nearly Was Mine waltz
play 3. Los Mareados tango
play 4. Lo Quevendra tango
play 5. Rhapsody In foxtrot
play 6. Summer Time From Porgy And Bess foxtrot
play 7. Back In Town quickstep
play 8. Take Me Out To The Ball Game viennese waltz
play 9. Friday Night Fantasy rumba
play 10. Ten rumba
play 11. Louie Louie cha cha
play 12. I Feel The Earth Move cha cha
play 13. Can’t Give You Anything samba
play 14. O Bater Do Tambor samba
play 15. Sexy Sexy jive
play 16. Gunfight At the OK Corral paso doble


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hisao Sudo – Elegant Dance Vol.5”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.