Latin Illusions Vol.10 – Chocolate

Rhythm/Style: Latin
Type: Vocal & Instrumental
Brand: Akros Musica



Product ID: 6222 Categories: ,


01. Para Llenarme De Ti (S51)
02. El Peloton (S51)
03. Shame On You (S50)
04. Shake It (S50)
05. Sex Up My Life (Radio Edit) (Ch31)
06. Calor (Ch31)
07. In The Middle (Ch30)
08. Sweet Like Chocolate (Ch30)
09. Lane Moje (R25)
10. Piece Of My Heart (R25)
11. You Are The Only One (R25)
12. Home (R25)
13. Chocolate (Choco Choco) (J42)
14. Que chica (J42)
15. Sensualita (J43)
16. Yeti Song (Party Mambo Mix) (J43)
17. Wild Dance (J43)
18. Boom Boom Boom (Ch27)
19. Le Tue Parole (R21)
20. Let Your Heart Do All The Talking (J28)
21. School’s Out (J30)
22. Believe Me (Ch30)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Latin Illusions Vol.10 – Chocolate”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.