Danny Malando – Tango Klassiker

Rhythm/Style: Tango
Type: Vocal & Instrumental
Brand: Und Sein Tango-Orchester


Product ID: 9570 Category:

Track list:
1. Olé Guapa
2. Blue Tango
3. Blauer Himmel
4. Tanze Mit Mir In Den Morgen
5. Hör Mein Lied, Violetta
6. Ich Küsse Ihre Hand, Madame
7. Hernando’s Hideaway
8. Jealousy
9. Adios Muchachos
10. La Paloma
11. Nature Boy
12. In Einer Kleinen Konditorei
13. Schwarze Augen
14. Perlenfischer Tango
15. El Choclo
16. La Cumparsita
17. Tanze Mit Mir In Den Morgen


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Danny Malando – Tango Klassiker”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.