Dancehouse – Latin Music 7

Rhythm/Style: Latin
Type: Vocal & Instrumental
Brand: Casa Musica

Original price was: $24.00.Current price is: $6.00.

Product ID: 16910 Categories: ,


1.Maria Caipirinha – Samba
2.El Noa Noa – Samba
3.Grongoio Popoio – Samba
4.Shake It – Samba
5.Se Escaparon – Cha Cha
6.Stop Playing With The Monkey – Cha Cha
7.Yerbero Moderno – Cha Cha
8.Montuno – Cha Cha
9.Perdoname – Rumba
10.The Dance Of The Pelican – Rumba
11.Remember – Rumba
12.Kyrie X – Rumba
13.Springfield Rock – Jive
14.Jailhouse Rock – Jive
15.Rock This Town – Jive
16.Soul Bossa Nova – Samba
17.Nuestros Corazones – Cha Cha
18.Lady – Rumba
19.The Way We Were – Rumba
20.Lawdy Miss Clawdy – Jive


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dancehouse – Latin Music 7”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.